Arrangements by Andrey Kasparov

Concert pieces arranged for solo and duo piano, et al. Listed in chronological order; audio samples where available.

Solitär, © Universität Mozarteum/ Christian Schneider

    • La valse, Maurice Ravel (1875–1937); arranged for piano duet (2008)
    • Oblivion, Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992); arranged for solo piano (2012)
    • Totentanz, Franz Liszt (1811–1886); arranged for piano duo (2014)
    • Mes de Mayo, Baby, Baby, April Fool Baby, Paul Bowles (1910-1999); arranged for piano duet (2014)
    • Blue Mountain Ballads, Paul Bowles (1910-1999); arranged for piano duet (2014)
    1. Heavenly Grass
    2. Lonesome Man
    3. Cabin
    4. Sugar in the Cane
    • Iberia, Isaac Albéniz (1860-1909); arranged for piano duo (2015)
    • Book 1:
    • Evocación
    • Fête-dieu à Seville
    • Book 2:
    • Triana
    • Divertissement from The Nutcracker, Pyotr Tchaikovsky (1840-1893); arranged for piano duet (2016)
    • Vers la flamme, Alexander Scriabin (1872-1915); arranged for piano duo (2018)
    • Main Theme from Darling Lili, Henry Mancini (1924-1994) & Johnny Mercer (1909-1976); arranged for symphonic wind ensemble (2018)
    • Le bal masqué, Francis Poulenc (1899-1963); arranged for piano duo, percussion and baritone (2020)

Should you be interested in procuring any of these selections for performance, please contact Dr. Andrey Kasparov directly at:

Old Dominion University
Department of Music
1339 W. 49th Street
Norfolk, VA 23529

Amazon Logo


You will find a selection of Invencia’s recordings available for purchase at


For recorded video recitals featuring Invencia Piano Duo, please visit their YouTube channel.



© Invencia Piano Duo